More

Cumbria Union of Golf Clubs

Latest News from CUGC


Cumbria Men finish 2019 as runners up in Northern Counties League

Tuesday 1st October 2019


Read More...

Cumbria Individual Matchplay Championship 17/18th August 2019 at Brampton GC

Sunday 29th September 2019

A test of stamina and determination wins the title
Read More...

Interclub Strokeplay competition at Eden GC

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Sixteen teams battle out the chance to play at England Golfs Champion club at Romford.
Read More...

Interclub Strokeplay Draw

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Sunday August 4th will see the County Interclub Strokeplay take place at EDEN GOLF CLUB starting at 08.00
Read More...

CUMBRIA COUNTY STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP AT SILLOTH GC 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Another Nail-Biting Finish To the Mens County Strokeplay at a glorious Silloth GC.
Read More...

Cumbria win 2nd Match in Daily Telegraph League

Sunday 16th June 2019

Cumbria v Cheshire at Carlisle Golf Club .2nd match in the NCGU Daily Telegraph
Read More...

Remaining Green Jacket Events

Thursday 6th June 2019

Club 36 hole Competitions
Read More...

ICMP Round 2

Sunday 26th May 2019

Details to follow
Read More...

Solway Salver at Southerness GC 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Southerness GC hosted the annual Solway Salver competition between Cumbria and South of Scotland.
Read More...

Recognition for an Outstanding County Career

Sunday 24th February 2019

Cumbria’s golf legend John Longcake retires from County golf after 160 appearances.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.