Cumbria Union of Golf Clubs



President, Voting Member & Course Rating Secretary

Malcolm Wheadon

07789 965955

President Elect and Chair of County Competitions Committee

Alan McLean

07850 596762


Allan Ellison

017684 83361

Honorary Secretary

Tom Stout

01946 693036 


County Team Captain

Simon Young

07871 518117


Junior Manager

Paul Jenkinson

Handicap Adviser

Andrew Atkinson

01539 442311

Press Officer and Club Liaison

Peter Martin



Mike Stock

07967 806166

Development Squad Manager


Executive Members

Andrew Kendall

Gideon Sharp

Harry Horridge

Will Dean

Immediate Past President

Ray Bell

01229 583306

Vice President

Terry Rhodes

01229 587918

Vice President

Henry Thompson

Vice President

Gordon Andrew

Vice President

John Smith

Past President

Mike Clementson

Past President

Ian Meldrum

Past President 

Cliff Heath

Past President

John Holliday

Past President & Seniors Secretary

Alan Shaw

Past President

John Sheffield

Past President

Frank Moss

Past President

John Scott

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.