More

Cumbria Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming competitions

Saturday 4th May
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 19th May
Competition Fee: £50.00
Saturday 25th May
Competition Fee: £20.00
CLCGA County Championships to your calendar">
Saturday 25th May
Competition Fee: £5.00
Saturday 25th May
Competition Fee: £15.00
Sunday 26th May
Competition Fee: £15.00
Monday 27th May
Competition Fee: £45.00
Thursday 13th June
Saturday 29th June
Competition Fee: £50.00
County Strokeplay Championship Round 1 & 2 to your calendar">
Sunday 30th June
Competition Fee: £50.00
Monday 8th July
Monday 15th July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Monday 12th August
Competition Fee: £15.00
Monday 12th August
Competition Fee: £15.00
Monday 16th September
Competition Fee: £45.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.